Tis Pity He's a Writer

Richard Daybell – Novels, stories and short humor

A Little More Freberg

4 comments on “A Little More Freberg

  1. melanielynngriffin
    November 27, 2012

    I just never know what I’m going to get when I click on your name. Too funny!

    Like

  2. Kenton Lewis
    December 4, 2012

    I’ve said it many times over; a genius. I mean Freberg not you.

    Like

Jump Right In

Information

This entry was posted on November 27, 2012 by in Those Were the Days, I S'pose and tagged , , , , , .

You could be the one-millionthth follower of this blog and win fabulous prizes. Just enter your email address to follow.

Technology Is Running Amok

